Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

2020-2021 Charlotte Chapter Board of Directors

Rid68xbrT.pngPresident - Michaelina Antahades
CRVA
Email - michaelina.antahades@crva.com
      Rid68xbrT.pngImmidate Past-President - Meredith Agnew
Atrium Health
Email - meredith.agnew@atriumhealth.com
      Rid68xbrT.pngVP Membership - Bryan Paschal
Paschal Events
Email - bpaschal@paschalevents.com
 
VP Communications - Amanda Wynn
CRVA
Email - amanda.wynn@crva.com
VP Programs - Christa Hovis
The Event Diva
Email - christahovis@gmail.com
Director - Ava Howard
Mosaix Group
Email - ahoward@mosaixgroup.com
 
Director - David Klingel
The Event Professor
Email - david@eventprofessor.com

Director - Jennifer Lowery
CE Rental
Email - jlowery@cerental.com

Director - Hank Patterson
ECE
Email - hpatterson@bookece.com



Director - Tius Ragan-Johnson
Key Signature Entertainment
Email - operations@keysignatureonline.com

Rid68xbrT.pngDirector - Aisha Thomas
Aisha Thomas Events
Email - hello@aishathomas.com
Director - Elizabeth Wehrheim
CRVA
Email - elizabeth.wehrheim@crva.com



 


Regional Leadership
RVP  Southeast Region  - Carla Eustache
Style Perfect Events
Email - carla@styleperfectevents.com