Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

2022-2023 Charlotte Chapter Board of Directors

Bryan Paschal
President
- Bryan Paschal
Paschal Events
Email -
bpaschal@paschalevents.com
     
Meredith Agnew
VP Communications
- Meredith Agnew
Atrium Health
Email
- meredith.agnew@atriumhealth.org
     
Katie Kathman
VP Membership
- Katie Kathman

Email
- katieakathman@gmail.com
 


VP Programs
- David Klingel
The Event Professor
Email
- david@eventprofessor.com
Kristina Bulovic
Director
- Kristina Bulovic
Charlotte Country Club
Email
- kbulovic@charlottecountryclub.org
Shawn Cosner

Director
- Shawn Cosner
Third Rock Events
Email
- shawn.cosner@3rdrockevents.com
 
Christa Hovis
Director
- Christa Hovis
WFAE
Email
- christahovis@gmail.com

Director
- Hank Patterson
East Coast Entertainment
Email
- hpatterson@bookece.com
Monica Ponce
Director
- Monica Ponce
Charlotte Center City Partners
Email
- mponce@charlottecentercity.org
Carrie Spicher
Director
- Carrie Spicher
Carrie Anne Events
Email
- carrie@carrieanneevents.com
Matt Starnes
Director
- Matt Starnes
Hospitality Butler
Email
- hospitalitybutlerco@gmail.com
Katie Suddreth
Director
- Katie Suddreth
Puttery Charlotte
Email
- ksuddreth@puttery.com

 
 
Aisha Thomas
Director
- Aisha Thomas
Aisha Thomas Events
Email
- hello@aishathomas.com